Denis Manturov will be the first deputy prime minister, and Alexander Novak will replace Andrei Belousov


Government Chairman Mikhail Mishustin submitted proposals for members of the new government to the State Duma.

First Deputy Prime MinisterDenis Manturov
Vice Prime Ministers
Alexander Novak (curator of economics in place of the outgoing Andrei Belousov)
Dmitry Grigorenko (digitalization, communications, FAS)
Plenipotentiary Representative of the President of the Russian Federation in the Far East — Yuri Trutnev
Dmitry Chernyshenko (additionally received by the Ministry of Education and Rosmolodezh)
Marat Khusnullin
Alexey Overchuk
Tatyana Golikova (additionally received by the Federal Agency for National Affairs)

Ministry of Transport — Governor of the Kursk Region Roman Starovoyt
Ministry of Industry and Trade — Governor of the Kaliningrad Region Anton Alikhanov
Ministry of Energy — Governor of the Kemerovo Region Sergey Tsivilev
Ministry of Agriculture — Oksana Lut
Ministry of Sports — Governor of the Khabarovsk Territory Mikhail Degtyarev
Ministry of Health — Mikhail Murashko
Ministry of Culture — Olga Lyubimova
Ministry of Education — Sergey Kravtsov
Ministry of Education & Science — Valery Falkov
Ministry for the Development of the Far East and Arctic — Alexey Chekunkov
Ministry of Natural Resources — Alexander Kozlov
Ministry of Digital Development — Maksut Shadayev
Ministry of Construction — Irek Faizullin
Ministry of Labor — Anton Kotyakov
Ministry of Finance — Anton Siluanov
Ministry of Economic Development — Maxim Reshetnikov